Search
Close this search box.

UV disinfector from the AQUAFIDES Compact series

The powerful complete package for water disinfection

The disinfection of water, especially in the drinking water sector, requires the highest level of trust in the systems and devices used. At AQUAFIDES, we have worked hard over decades to earn this trust. We have been continuously developing excellent products, such as the AQUAFIDES Compact series. Our first in-house produced and developed UV disinfection device for water is used in more than a thousand systems worldwide – from private households and small wells to complete municipal water supplies.

Certified performance and proven quality

Our validated Compact series has been certified in accordance with ÖNORM M 5873-1:2020 and DIN 19294-1:2020 (DVGW, ÖVGW and SVGW). The UV disinfection device has powerful, dimmable 300-watt and 400-watt amalgam UV lamps that guarantee high efficiency, accompanied by a calibrated standard UV radiometer (UV sensor). Each Compact device is equipped with the in-house control system. It is extremely user-friendly and enables complete monitoring of the operating status and simple editing of system parameters. Thanks to software updates and extremely reliable control cabinet technology, our Compact devices are also extremely future-proof.

Where AQUAFIDES Compact is used

Thanks to their production in Austria, comprehensive value creation in Europe and certification in many countries, our UV disinfection devices combine the highest product quality and complete customer satisfaction with universal applicability. Compact devices inactivate bacteria and viruses within seconds and are ideal for use in private and municipal drinking water supplies thanks to their compact design and great flexibility during installation. The Compact series is also used in:

AQUAFIDES Compact at a glance

AN OVERVIEW

Our Compact UV disinfection devices

AQUAFIDES Compact UV disinfection devices for drinking water stand out thanks to their wide range of applications, high quality and complete flexibility in installation. We will support you with direct assistance and help with the installation and implementation of special requirements. Get in touch with us today!

12 AF400 T

compact

1 AF45 T

compact

1 AF90 T

compact

1 AF200 T

compact

1 AF300 T

compact

1 AF400 T

compact

2 AF300 T

compact

3 AF300 T

compact

4 AF300 T

compact

6 AF300 T

compact

3 AF400 T

compact

6 AF400 T

compact

4 AF400 T

compact

8 AF400 T

compact

Suche
Close this search box.

UV-Desinfektionsgerät der AQUAFIDES Compact-Serie

Das starke Gesamtpaket für Wasser­desinfektion

Die Desinfektion von Wasser, speziell im Trinkwasser-Bereich, erfordert höchstes Vertrauen in die verwendeten Systeme und Geräte. Über Jahrzehnte hinweg haben wir von AQUAFIDES uns dieses Vertrauen hart erarbeitet. Exzellente Produkte, wie die AQUAFIDES Compact-Serie, wurden stetig weiterentwickelt. Unser erstes selbstproduziertes und -entwickeltes UV-Desinfektionsgerät für Wasser wird weltweit in mehr als tausend Anlagen eingesetzt – vom Privathaushalt und kleinen Brunnen bis zur kompletten kommunalen Wasserversorgung.

Zertifizierte Performance und bewährte Qualität

Unsere validierte Compact-Serie wurde nach ÖNORM M 5873-1:2020 bzw. DIN 19294-1:2020 (DVGW, ÖVGW und SVGW) zertifiziert. Das UV-Desinfektionsgerät verfügt über leistungsstarke, dimmbare 300-Watt- und 400-Watt-Amalgam-UV-Lampen, die hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit garantieren, begleitet von einem kalibrierten Norm-UV-Radiometer (UV-Sensor). Jedes Compact-Gerät ist mit der hauseigenen Steuerung ausgestattet. Sie glänzt durch hohe Bedienfreundlichkeit, ermöglicht die komplette Überwachung des Betriebszustands sowie die einfache Bearbeitung von Anlagenparametern. Durch Software-Updates und eine überaus zuverlässige Schaltschranktechnik sind unsere Compact-Geräte zudem äußerst zukunftssicher.

Wo AQUAFIDES Compact eingesetzt wird

Durch die Fertigung in Österreich, die umfassende Wertschöpfung in Europa und die Zertifizierung in vielen Ländern verbinden unsere UV-Desinfektionsgeräte höchste Produktqualität und vollste Kundenzufriedenheit mit universeller Einsetzbarkeit. Compact-Geräte inaktivieren Bakterien und Viren innerhalb von Sekunden und eigenen sich somit bestens für den Einsatz in der privaten sowie in der kommunalen Trinkwasserversorgung dank kompakter Bauweise und starker Flexibilität beim Einbau. Zudem findet die Compact-Serie ebenso Verwendung in:

AQUAFIDES Compact auf einen Blick

EINE ÜBERSICHT

Unsere Compact-UV-Desinfektionsgeräte

Compact-UV-Desinfektionsgeräte für (Trink-)Wasser von AQUAFIDES glänzen durch vielfältige Einsatzgebiete, hohe Qualität und volle Flexibilität in der Installation. Wir unterstützen Sie beratend und helfen bei der Umsetzung von besonderen Anforderungen. Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf!

12 AF400 T

compact

1 AF45 T

compact

1 AF90 T

compact

1 AF200 T

compact

1 AF300 T

compact

1 AF400 T

compact

2 AF300 T

compact

3 AF300 T

compact

4 AF300 T

compact

6 AF300 T

compact

3 AF400 T

compact

6 AF400 T

compact

4 AF400 T

compact

8 AF400 T

compact